Angola Airports

Angola Airports Information

Angola is home to 37 airports which are shown on the map and listed, alphabetically, in the table below.

Click on any airport for more information, including flight arrivals & departures:

Angola Airports on the Map:

All Airports in Angola:

Ambriz Airport (AZZ) Andulo Airport (ANL) Benguela Airport (BUG) Cabinda Airport (CAB) Cafunfo Airport (CFF) Cangamba Airport (CNZ) Capanda Airport (KNP) Catumbela Airport (CBT) Cazombo Airport (CAV) Chitato Airport (PGI) Cuito Cuanavale Airport (CTI) Dirico Airport (DRC) Dundo Airport (DUE) Jamba Airport (JMB) Kuito Airport (SVP) Luanda Quatro de Fevereiro Airport (LAD) Luau Airport (UAL) Lubango Airport (SDD) Lucapa Airport (LBZ) Luena Airport (LUO) Lumbala Airport (GGC) Luzamba Airport (LZM) Malanje Airport (MEG) Menongue Airport (SPP) Namibe Airport (MSZ) Ndalatandos Airport (NDF) Negage Airport (GXG) Ngiva Airport (NGV) Ngjiva Pereira Airport (VPE) Nova Lisboa Airport (NOV) Porto Amboim Airport (PBN) Saurimo Airport (VHC) Soyo Airport (SZA) Sumbe Airport (NDD) Uige Airport (UGO) Waco Kungo Airport (CEO) Xangongo Airport (XGN)