Bangladesh Airports

Bangladesh Airports Information

Bangladesh is home to 16 airports which are shown on the map and listed, alphabetically, in the table below.

Click on any airport for more information, including flight arrivals & departures:

Bangladesh Airports on the Map:

All Airports in Bangladesh:

Barisal Airport (BZL) Chittagong Shah Amanat International Airport (CGP) Comilla Airport (CLA) Cox's Bazar Airport (CXB) Dhaka Shahjalal International Airport (DAC) Ishurdi Airport (IRD) Jessore Airport (JSR) Khulna Airport (KHL) Rangpur Airport (RAU) Saidpur Airport (SPD) Sandwip Airport (SDW) Shah Mokhdum Airport (RJH) Shamshernagar Airport (ZHM) Sirajganj Airport (SAJ) Sylhet Osmani International Airport (ZYL) Thakurgaon Airport (TKR)