Benin Airports

Benin Airports Information

Benin is home to 6 airports which are shown on the map and listed, alphabetically, in the table below.

Click on any airport for more information, including flight arrivals & departures:

Benin Airports on the Map:

All Airports in Benin:

Cotonou Cadjehoun Airport (COO) Djougou Airport (DJA) Kandi Airport (KDC) Natitingou Airport (NAE) Parakou Airport (PKO) Savé Airport (SVF)