Burkina Faso Airports

Burkina Faso Airports Information

Burkina Faso is home to 27 airports which are shown on the map and listed, alphabetically, in the table below.

Click on any airport for more information, including flight arrivals & departures:

Burkina Faso Airports on the Map:

All Airports in Burkina Faso:

Aribinda Airport (XAR) Arly Airport (ARL) Banfora Airport (BNR) Bobo Dioulasso Airport (BOY) Bogande Airport (XBG) Boulsa Airport (XBO) Dedougou Airport (DGU) Diapaga Airport (DIP) Diebougou Airport (XDE) Djibo Airport (XDJ) Dori Airport (DOR) Fada N'gourma Airport (FNG) Gaoua Airport (XGA) Gorom-Gorom Airport (XGG) Kantchari Airport (XKA) Kaya Airport (XKY) Leo Airport (XLU) Nouna Airport (XNU) Ouagadougou Airport (OUA) Ouahigouya Airport (OUG) Pama Airport (XPA) Po Airport (PUP) Sebba Airport (XSE) Tambao Airport (TMQ) Tenkodogo Airport (TEG) Tougan Airport (TUQ) Zabré Airport (XZA)