Croatia Airports

Croatia Airports Information

Croatia is home to 9 airports which are shown on the map and listed, alphabetically, in the table below.

Click on any airport for more information, including flight arrivals & departures:

Croatia Airports on the Map:

All Airports in Croatia:

Bol Brac Airport (BWK) Dubrovnik Airport (DBV) Losinj Airport (LSZ) Osijek Airport (OSI) Pula Airport (PUY) Rijeka Airport (RJK) Split Airport (SPU) Zadar Airport (ZAD) Zagreb Airport (ZAG)