Denmark Airports

Denmark Airports Information

Denmark is home to 24 airports which are shown on the map and listed, alphabetically, in the table below.

Click on any airport for more information, including flight arrivals & departures:

Denmark Airports on the Map:

All Airports in Denmark:

Aalborg Airport (AAL) Aarhus Airport (AAR) Aarhus Sea Airport (ZZZ) Billund Airport (BLL) Bornholm Airport (RNN) Copenhagen Airport (CPH) Copenhagen Sea Airport (XXX) Esbjerg Airport (EBJ) Heliport Airport (PQT) Karup Midtjyllands Airport (KRP) Limousine Service Airport (QJV) Lolland Falster Maribo Airport (MRW) Læsø Airport (BYR) Odense Hans Christian Andersen Airport (ODE) Rialway Service Airport (XJE) Roskilde Airport (RKE) Sindal Airport (CNL) Skive Airport (SQW) Sonderborg Airport (SGD) Sonderborg Airport (QSG) Stauning Airport (STA) Thisted Airport (TED) Vejle Airport (VEJ) Vojens Skrydstrup Airport (SKS)