Fiji Airports

Fiji Airports Information

Fiji is home to 31 airports which are shown on the map and listed, alphabetically, in the table below.

Click on any airport for more information, including flight arrivals & departures:

Fiji Airports on the Map:

All Airports in Fiji:

Blue Lagoon Seaplane Base Airport (BXL) Castaway Island Airport (CST) Cicia Airport (ICI) Dama Airport (BVF) Kandavu Airport (KDV) Koro Island Airport (KXF) Korolevu Airport (KVU) Labasa Airport (LBS) Lakeba Island Airport (LKB) Laucala Island Airport (LUC) Levuka Airfield Airport (LEV) Malolo Lailai Airport (PTF) Mana Island Airport (MNF) Matei Taveuni Airport (TVU) Moala Airport (MFJ) Nadi International Airport (NAN) Natadola Airport (NTA) Nausori International Airport (SUV) Ngau Airport (NGI) Ono-I-Lau Airport (ONU) Pacific Harbor Airport (PHR) Rabi Airport (RBI) Rotuma Airport (RTA) Saqani Airport (AQS) Savusavu Airport (SVU) Turtle Island Airport (TTL) Vanua Balavu Airport (VBV) Vatukoula Airport (VAU) Vatulele Airport (VTF) Wakaya Island Airport (KAY) Yasawa Island Airport (YAS)