French Polynesia Airports

French Polynesia Airports Information

French Polynesia is home to 46 airports which are shown on the map and listed, alphabetically, in the table below.

Click on any airport for more information, including flight arrivals & departures:

French Polynesia Airports on the Map:

All Airports in French Polynesia:

Ahe Airport (AHE) Anaa Airport (AAA) Apataki Airport (APK) Arutua Airport (AXR) Atuona Airport (AUQ) Bora Bora Airport (BOB) Faaite Airport (FAC) Fakahina Airport (FHZ) Fakarava Airport (FAV) Fangatau Airport (FGU) Hao Airport (HOI) Hikueru Atoll Airport (HHZ) Hiva Oa Airport (HIX) Huahine Fare Airport (HUH) Katiu Airport (KXU) Kauehi Airport (KHZ) Kaukura Airport (KKR) Makemo Airport (NAU) Makemo Airport (MKP) Manihi Airport (XMH) Mataiva Airport (MVT) Maupiti Airport (MAU) Moorea Airport (MOZ) Nuku Hiva Airport (NHV) Nukutavake Airport (NUK) Papeete Tahiti Faa'a International Airport (PPT) Puka Puka Airport (PKP) Pukarua Airport (PUK) Raiatea Airport (RFP) Raivavae Airport (RVV) Rangiroa Airport (RGI) Reao Airport (REA) Rurutu Airport (RUR) Takapoto Airport (TKP) Takaroa Airport (TKX) Takume Airport (TJN) Tatakoto Airport (TKV) Tetiaroa Airport (TTI) Tikehau Airport (TIH) Totegegie Airport (GMR) Tubuai Airport (TUB) Tupai Airport (TPX) Tureia Airport (ZTA) Ua Huka Airport (UAH) Ua Pou Airport (UAP) Vahitahi Airport (VHZ)