Greenland Airports

Greenland Airports Information

Greenland is home to 36 airports which are shown on the map and listed, alphabetically, in the table below.

Click on any airport for more information, including flight arrivals & departures:

Greenland Airports on the Map:

All Airports in Greenland:

Aasiaat Airport (JEG) Akunaq Airport (QCU) Alluitsup Paa Airport (LLU) Arsuk Airport (JRK) Attu Airport (QGQ) Dundas Airport (DUN) Groennedal Airport (JGR) Iginniarfik Airport (QFI) Ikamiut Airport (QJI) Ikerassaarsuk Airport (QRY) Ilimanaq Airport (XIQ) Ilulissat Airport (JAV) Ittoqqortoormiit Airport (OBY) Kangaatsiaq Airport (QPW) Kangerlussuaq Airport (SFJ) Kitsissuarsuit Airport (QJE) Kulusuk Airport (KUS) Maniitsoq Airport (JSU) Nanortalik Airport (JNN) Narsaq Airport (JNS) Narsarsuaq Airport (UAK) Nerlerit Inaat Airport (CNP) Niaqornaarsuk Airport (QMK) Nuuk Airport (GOH) Paamiut Airport (JFR) Pituffik Airport (THU) Qaanaaq Airport (NAQ) Qaarsut Airport (JQA) Qaqortoq Airport (JJU) Qasigiannguit Airport (JCH) Qeqertarsuaq Airport (JGO) Saqqaq Airport (QUP) Sisimiut Airport (JHS) Tasiilaq Airport (AGM) Upernavik Airport (JUV) Uummannaq Airport (UMD)