Ireland Airports

Ireland Airports Information

Ireland is home to 20 airports which are shown on the map and listed, alphabetically, in the table below.

Click on any airport for more information, including flight arrivals & departures:

Ireland Airports on the Map:

All Airports in Ireland:

Bantry Aerodrome Airport (BYT) Belmullet Aerodrome Airport (BLY) Castlebar Airport (CLB) Castlebridge Airport (WEX) Connemara Regional Airport (NNR) Cork Airport (ORK) Donegal Airport (CFN) Dublin Airport (DUB) Galway Airport (GWY) Inisheer Aerodrome Airport (INQ) Inishmaan Aerodrome Airport (IIA) Kerry Airport (KIR) Kilkenny Airport (KKY) Kilronan Airport (IOR) Knock Ireland West Airport (NOC) Letterkenny Airport (LTR) Reeroe Airport (CHE) Shannon Airport (SNN) Sligo Airport (SXL) Waterford Airport (WAT)