Lesotho Airports

Lesotho Airports Information

Lesotho is home to 17 airports which are shown on the map and listed, alphabetically, in the table below.

Click on any airport for more information, including flight arrivals & departures:

Lesotho Airports on the Map:

All Airports in Lesotho:

Lebakeng Airport (LEF) Leribe Airport (LRB) Lesobeng Airport (LES) Mafeteng Airport (MFC) Maseru Moshoeshoe I International Airport (MSU) Matsaile Airport (MSG) Mokhotlong Airport (MKH) Nkaus Airport (NKU) Pelaneng Airport (PEL) Qacha's Nek Airport (UNE) Quthing Airport (UTG) Sehonghong Airport (SHK) Sekakes Airport (SKQ) Semonkong Airport (SOK) Seshutes Airport (SHZ) Thaba-Tseka Airport (THB) Tlokoeng Airport (TKO)