Malawi Airports

Malawi Airports Information

Malawi is home to 13 airports which are shown on the map and listed, alphabetically, in the table below.

Click on any airport for more information, including flight arrivals & departures:

Malawi Airports on the Map:

All Airports in Malawi:

Blantyre Chileka International Airport (BLZ) Chelinda Malawi Airport (CEH) Club Makokola Airport (CMK) Dwangwa Airport (DWA) Karonga Airport (KGJ) Kasungu Airport (KBQ) Likoma Island Airport (LIX) Lilongwe International Airport (LLW) Mangochi Airport (MAI) Monkey Bay Airport (MYZ) Mvuu Camp Airport (VUU) Mzuzu Airport (ZZU) Salima Airport (LMB)