Mongolia Airports

Mongolia Airports Information

Mongolia is home to 22 airports which are shown on the map and listed, alphabetically, in the table below.

Click on any airport for more information, including flight arrivals & departures:

Mongolia Airports on the Map:

All Airports in Mongolia:

Altai Airport (LTI) Arvaikheer Airport (AVK) Baruun Urt Airport (UUN) Bayankhongor Airport (BYN) Bulagtai Resort Airport (UGT) Bulgan Airport (UGA) Choibalsan Airport (COQ) Dalanzadgad Airport (DLZ) Erdenet Airport (ERT) Jibhalanta Airport (ULZ) Kharkhorin Airport (KHR) Khatgal Airport (HTM) Khovd Airport (HVD) Khujirt Airport (HJT) Mandalgobi Airport (MXW) Mörön Airport (MXV) Öndörkhaan Airport (UNR) Tosontsengel Airport (TNZ) Tselserleg Airport (TSZ) Ulaangom Airport (ULO) Ulan Bator Chinggis Khaan International Airport (ULN) Ulgii Mongolei Airport (ULG)