Nepal Airports

Nepal Airports Information

Nepal is home to 44 airports which are shown on the map and listed, alphabetically, in the table below.

Click on any airport for more information, including flight arrivals & departures:

Nepal Airports on the Map:

All Airports in Nepal:

Baglung Airport (BGL) Baitadi Airport (BIT) Bajhang Airport (BJH) Bajura Airport (BJU) Bhadrapur Airport (BDP) Bhairahawa Airport (BWA) Bharatpur Airport (BHR) Bhojpur Airport (BHP) Biratnagar Airport (BIR) Chaurjhari Airport (HRJ) Darchula Airport (DAP) Dhangarhi Airport (DHI) Dolpa Airport (DOP) Gorkha Airport (GKH) Janakpur Airport (JKR) Jiri Airport (JIR) Jomsom Airport (JMO) Jumla Airport (JUM) Kathmandu Tribhuvan International Airport (KTM) Lamidanda Airport (LDN) Langtang Airport (LTG) Lukla Airport (LUA) Mahendranagar Airport (XMG) Manang Airport (NGX) Meghauli Airport (MEY) Mountain Airport (MWP) Nepalgunj Airport (KEP) Phaplu Airport (PPL) Pokhara Airport (PKR) Rajbiraj Airport (RJB) Ramechhap Airport (RHP) Rolpa Airport (RPA) Rukumkot Airport (RUK) Rumjatar Airport (RUM) Sanfebagar Airport (FEB) Silgadi Doti Airport (SIH) Simara Airport (SIF) Simikot Airport (IMK) Suketar Airport (TPJ) Surkhet Airport (SKH) Syangboche Airport (SYH) Tikapur Airport (TPU) Tulsipur Airport (DNP) Tumling Tar Airport (TMI)