Perú Airports

Perú Airports Information

Perú is home to 44 airports which are shown on the map and listed, alphabetically, in the table below.

Click on any airport for more information, including flight arrivals & departures:

Perú Airports on the Map:

All Airports in Perú:

Alerta Airport (ALD) Alferez Fap David Figueroa Fernandini Airport (HUU) Andahuaylas Airport (ANS) Arequipa Rodriguez Ballon International Airport (AQP) Ayacucho Airport (AYP) Cajamarca Airport (CJA) Chachapoyas Airport (CHH) Chiclayo International Airport (CIX) Comandante FAP German Arias Graziani Airport (ATA) Cusco Alejandro Velasco Astete International Airport (CUZ) Francisco Carle Airport (JAU) Huallaga Airport (BLP) Iberia Airport (IBP) Ilo Airport (ILQ) Iquitos International Airport (IQT) Juan Simons Vela Airport (RIJ) Juanjui Airport (JJI) Juliaca Inca Manco Capac International Airport (JUL) Lima Jorge Chavez International Airport (LIM) Machu Pichu Airport (MFT) Maria Reiche Neuman Airport (NZA) Moises Benzaquen Rengifo Airport (YMS) Moyobamba Airport (MBP) Pisco Airport (PIO) Piura International Airport (PIU) Pucallpa International Airport (PCL) Puerto Maldonado International Airport (PEM) Quince Air Base Airport (UMI) San Francisco Airport (SQD) San Juan Aposento Airport (APE) San Juan de Marcona Airport (SJA) San Nicolas Airport (RIM) Santa Maria Airport (SMG) Saposoa Airport (SQU) Satipo Airport (SFK) Shiringayoc Airport (SYC) Tacna International Airport (TCQ) Talara International Airport (TYL) Tarapoto Airport (TPP) Teniente FAP Jaime A De Montreuil Morales Airport (CHM) Teniente General Gerardo Pérez Pinedo Airport (ATG) Tingo Maria Airport (TGI) Trujillo International Airport (TRU) Tumbes Airport (TBP)