Suriname Airports

Suriname Airports Information

Suriname is home to 16 airports which are shown on the map and listed, alphabetically, in the table below.

Click on any airport for more information, including flight arrivals & departures:

Suriname Airports on the Map:

All Airports in Suriname:

Albina Airport (ABN) Botopasi Airport (BTO) Cayana Airstrip Airport (AAJ) Djumu-Djomoe Airport (DOE) Drietabbetje Airport (DRJ) Ladouanie Airport (LDO) Moengo Airstrip Airport (MOJ) Nieuw Nickerie Airport (ICK) Paramaribo Zanderij International Airport (PBM) Stoelmanseiland Airport (SMZ) Tepoe Airstrip Airport (KCB) Totness Airport (TOT) Vincent Fayks Airport (OEM) Wageningen Airport (AGI) Washabo Airport (WSO) Zorg en Hoop Airport (ORG)