Timor-Leste Airports

Timor-Leste Airports Information

Timor-Leste is home to 8 airports which are shown on the map and listed, alphabetically, in the table below.

Click on any airport for more information, including flight arrivals & departures:

Timor-Leste Airports on the Map:

All Airports in Timor-Leste:

Atauro Airport (AUT)

Cakung Airport (BCH)

Dili Presidente Nicolau Lobato International Airport (DIL)

Kon Airport (KCI)

Maliana Airport (MPT)

Oecussi Airport (OEC)

Suai Airport (UAI)

Viqueque Airport (VIQ)